The Outlander Series 2015 Reading Challenge

Friday, December 26, 2014

This is the perfect thing considering I have 6 out of the 8 books just sitting on my shelf staring at me!

The Reading Schedule (The Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon in Order)
February - Outlander 
March - Dragonfly in Ember
April - Voyager
May - Drums of Autumn
June -The Fiery Cross
July - A Breathe of Snow and Ashes
August - An Echo in the Bone
September - Written in My Own Hearts Blood
** If you get behind or ahead in the reading schedule that is totally fine. The goal is just to read all eight books by the end of September

Very excited for this one!!

Leave a Comment

Post a Comment